Statewide Mutual Aid Agreement (Updated Signatories Needed)

Abbeville County Sharon Fire Department Lowndesville Fire Department Edgewood Fire Department Long Cane Fire Department Broad Mouth-Turkey Creek Fire Department Cold Springs Fire Department Keowee Fire Department Donalds Fire Department Monterey Fire Department

<u>Aiken County</u> Town of Wagener Langley Volunteer Fire Department Silver Bluff Volunteer Fire Department Town of Perry Town of Salley Windsor Fire Department

<u>Anderson County</u> City of Anderson Town of Williamston Williamston Fire Department

<u>Beaufort County</u> Beaufort Jasper Water & Sewer Authority Broad Creek Public Service District Daufuskie Island Fire District Fripp Island Public Service District Lady's Island St. Helena Fire District Town of Bluffton Beaufort County Fire Chief's Association

Berkeley County (N/a)

Calhoun County

Belleville Volunteer Fire Department (Have Signatory Page – Need updated Exhibit A) (Calhoun County – Continued) Caw Caw Volunteer Fire Department (Have Signatory Page - Need updated Exhibit A)

<u>Charleston County</u> Town of Kiawah Island St. John's Fire District North Charleston District Town of McClellanville Charleston Police Department

Awendaw District Fire Department

<u>Cherokee County</u> Antioch Volunteer Fire Department

<u>Chester County</u> City of Chester Chester County Rescue Squad Chester County Schools Chester County Sheriff's Office Chester Metropolitan Sewer District Great Falls Rescue Squad Town of Fort Lawn Town of Great Falls Town of Richburg Chester County Natural Gas Authority

<u>Chesterfield County</u> Town of Jefferson Town of Patrick Town of Ruby Town of McBee Town of Mt. Croghan Ruby-Mt. Croghan Volunteer Fire Department Teal's Mill Rural Volunteer Fire Department

Darlington County City of Darlington

<u>Dorchester County</u> Old Fort Fire Department Indian Field Volunteer Fire Department Reevesville Volunteer Fire Department Sandhill Volunteer Fire Department

<u>Edgefield County</u> Northside Volunteer Fire Department Westside Volunteer Fire Department County Line Fire Department

<u>Florence County</u> Olanta Police Department Town of Pamplico Town of Pamplico Fire Chief Town of Pamplico Police Department City of Florence Town of Timmonsville Windy Hill Volunteer Fire Department Hannah-Salem-Friendfield Fire Department Town of Scranton Town of Quinby <u>Georgetown County</u> City of Georgetown Town of Pawleys Island Midway Fire & Rescue Murrells Inlet-Garden City Fire District

<u>Greenville County</u> Wade Hampton Fire Department City of Greenville Slater-Marietta Fire District

<u>Greenwood County</u> Greenwood Public Works Highway 34 Volunteer Fire & Rescue

<u>Jasper County</u> City of Hardeeville Town of Ridgeland

Laurens County **Cross Hill Fire Department Durbin Creek Fire Department Gray Court Fire Department Greenpond Fire Department Renno Fire Department** Waterloo Fire Department Western Laurens Fire Department **Youngs Fire Department Mountville Fire Department City of Clinton** (Laurens County – Continued) **City of Laurens** Laurens Commission of Public Works Laurens County Water and Sewer Commission Laurens City Fire Department, Station 20 Laurens County Fire Department, Station 21 **Ekom Fire Department Hickory Tavern Fire Department**

Lexington County Irmo Fire District Town of Chapin Town of Lexington Town of Pelion Town of Swansea Richland-Lexington Airport District (Fire/Rescue) Town of Springdale

<u>Marion County</u> Temperance Hill Volunteer Fire Department <u>Marlboro County</u> City of Bennettsville Bennettsville (City of) Police Department

<u>McCormick County</u> Town of Plum Branch Plum Branch Volunteer Fire Department Clarks Hill Lost Wilderness Volunteer Fire Department McCormick Little River Volunteer Fire Department Parksville Volunteer Fire Department

Oconee County City of Westminster City of Seneca Keowee Fire District Town of Salem Town of West Union

Orangeburg County Town of Livingston Town of Rowesville Town of Woodford

Pickens County City of Liberty

<u>Union County</u> City of Union Town of Jonesville Jonesville Fire District Union County Fire and Rescue Union County Sheriff's Office

<u>York County</u> York County Sheriff's Office City of Tega Cay **128 Signatories needed as of 10/31/2022