Statewide Mutual Aid Agreement Updated Signatories Needed		
Abbeville County	Edgewood Fire Department	
Aiken County	Langley Volunteer Fire Department	
	Town of Perry	
	Town of Salley	
	Town of Wagener	
Anderson County	Williamston Fire Department	
Beaufort County	Beaufort Jasper Water & Sewer Authority	
	Broad Creek Public Service District	
	Daufuskie Island Fire District	
	Fripp Island Public Service District	
	Lady's Island St. Helena Fire District	
	Town of Bluffton	
Charleston County	Awendaw District Fire Department	
	Charleston Police Department	
	St. John's Fire District	
	Town of Kiawah Island	
	Town of McClellanville	
	City of Chester	
Chester County	Chester County Natural Gas Authority	
	Chester County Rescue Squad	
	Chester County Schools	
	Chester County Sheriff's Office	
	Chester Metropolitan Sewer District	
	Great Falls Rescue Squad	
	Town of Fort Lawn	
	Town of Great Falls	
	Town of Richburg	
Chesterfield County	Ruby-Mt. Croghan Volunteer Fire Department	
	Teal's Mill Rural Volunteer Fire Department	
	Town of Jefferson	
	Town of McBee	
	Town of Mt. Croghan	
	Town of Patrick	
	Town of Ruby	
Dorchester County	Indian Field Volunteer Fire Department	
	Old Fort Fire Department	
	Reevesville Volunteer Fire Department	
	Sandhill Volunteer Fire Department	
Florence County	City of Florence	
	Town of Pamplico	
	Town of Pamplico Fire Chief	
	Town of Pamplico Police Department	
	Town of Quinby	

Georgetown County	City of Georgetown
	Midway Fire & Rescue
	Murrells Inlet-Garden City Fire District
	Town of Pawleys Island
Greenville County	City of Greenville
	Wade Hampton Fire Department
Greenwood County	Greenwood Public Works
Jasper County	City of Hardeeville
	Town of Ridgeland
Laurens County	City of Clinton
	City of Laurens
	Ekom Fire Department
	Laurens City Fire Department, Station 20
	Laurens Commission of Public Works
	Laurens County Water and Sewer Commission
	Waterloo Fire Department
	Youngs Fire Department
	Irmo Fire District
Lexington County	Richland-Lexington Airport District (Fire/Rescue)
	Town of Chapin
	Town of Lexington
	Town of Pelion
	Town of Springdale
	Town of Swansea
Malboro County	Bennettsville (City of) Police Department
	City of Bennettsville
McCormick County	McCormick Little River Volunteer Fire Department
	Town of Plum Branch
Oconee County	City of Westminster
	Town of Salem
	Town of West Union
Orangeburg County	Town of Livingston
	Town of Rowesville
	Town of Woodford
Pickens County	City of Liberty
Union County	City of Union
	Town of Jonesville
	Union County Fire and Rescue
	Union County Sheriff's Office
York County	York County Sheriff's Office

83 needed Updated: 4/30/2025